RECENT OBITUARIES
All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Apr '14 Mar '14 Feb '14 Jan '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Ethan Allen Stewart, Jr. Tue April 22, 2014
Ellen "Connie" K. Fritz Spoo Mon April 21, 2014
William Howard Witte Sat April 19, 2014
Nen Nguyen Fri April 18, 2014
LaVonne "Bonnie" L. (Brumm) Garrett Thu April 17, 2014
Jon Paul Senrick Thu April 17, 2014
Nancy Brataas Thu April 17, 2014
Evelyn E. Wyatt Tue April 15, 2014
Erin Leigh (DeWitt) Pendergast Mon April 14, 2014
Jauneita E. Johnson Sun April 13, 2014
Goldie Catherine (Hodge) Suk Fri April 11, 2014
Melba Irene Hameister Fri April 11, 2014
Richard William Bluhm Thu April 10, 2014
Timothy Michael Rasmusson Wed April 09, 2014
Evelyn M. Devine Tue April 08, 2014
Glenn Edward Wasser Tue April 08, 2014
Donald W. Robinson Sun April 06, 2014
Calvin Albert Neumann Sun April 06, 2014
Marion (Straguzzi) VanWart Sun April 06, 2014
Bernard K. Forscher Thu April 03, 2014