RECENT OBITUARIES
All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Jun '16 May '16 Apr '16 Mar '16 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Theodore P. Botten, Jr. Wed June 29, 2016
Gordon "Gordy" J. Vicker Sun June 26, 2016
Marilyn Tischer Fri June 24, 2016
Linda Rae Cox-Townsend Wed June 22, 2016
James O. Walts Wed June 22, 2016
Joseph Andrew Casey, Jr. Mon June 20, 2016
Jeffrey Stevens Sun June 19, 2016
Diane Joy (Schmidt) Menning Sat June 18, 2016
Catherine Rivera-Daley Sat June 18, 2016
Terry Dobson Fri June 17, 2016
Richard L. Fryer Fri June 17, 2016
Kenneth L. Egland Fri June 17, 2016
Jason Lee Hatz Thu June 16, 2016
Miodrag Jeftic Tue June 14, 2016
Lois Virginia (Rawson) Cowden Mon June 13, 2016
Mary Manahan Sun June 12, 2016
Mavis E. Nelson Sun June 12, 2016
Donald 'Diamond Don" J. Kirckof Sun June 12, 2016
Frank S. Jamnick, Jr. Sun June 12, 2016
Judith "Judy" Ann Schlicht Sat June 11, 2016
Marvin Muller Sat June 11, 2016
Mary Louise Cronin Fri June 10, 2016
Helen Rose Drewes Tue June 07, 2016
Emil Laurence Gay Sun June 05, 2016
Rachel A. Nepstad Sat June 04, 2016
Lukas Joshua Wharton Thu June 02, 2016