RECENT OBITUARIES
All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< Mar '15 Feb '15 Jan '15 Dec '14 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Allen C. Heinekamp Thu March 26, 2015
Robert "Bob" K. Fagerholm Mon March 23, 2015
Margaret Alice Sloan Fri March 20, 2015
Marilou I. Orendorff Fri March 20, 2015
Patricia (Thomas) Powell Fri March 20, 2015
Mary Louise (Brewer) Bell Thu March 19, 2015
Mark Hanenberger Wed March 18, 2015
Joan Mae (Frederickson) Miller Wed March 18, 2015
Cletus H. Madden Tue March 17, 2015
Hilda Joan Ritts Sun March 15, 2015
Myra Ann (Brown) Beck Sun March 15, 2015
Richard "Rick" D. Cravath Sun March 15, 2015
William L.A. "Bill" Casper Sat March 14, 2015
Robert S. Cox Wed March 11, 2015
Kelvin D. Mulholland Tue March 10, 2015
Rose "Betty" (Ternus) Huggler Mon March 09, 2015
Dorothy Jeanette Stocker Sat March 07, 2015
Roger H. Carlson Tue March 03, 2015